Yevgeniy Yasin

Chairman of the Board of Trustees of NOFA Foundation
Scientific advisor of the Higher School of Economics


Alla Gryaznova 

President of Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Yevtushenkov 

Chairman of the Board of Directors AFK Systema


Dmitriy Zimin

Honorary President of Vympel Communications


Garegin Tosunyan

President of the Association of Russian Banks